Things I learned last week…

I should really stop experimenting with cookie recipes. Apparently my version of marshmallow cookies isn’t as delicious as I’d imagined.

***

The Killers are making good music again.

***

I have to stop buying clothes online.

***

I might have wasted three years studying English. I might make a last minute change and switch my major to Writing. I might, I may, I will.

***

Never go to Bookfest without food. Coffee is not enough sustenance for eight hours of book browsing.

***

Grey’s Anatomy really is good TV. I just needed a good year away from it to recover from the absolute agony Shonda Rhimes put me through in season six.

***

I’m never going to tire of watching Jeremy Jordan belt out pretty songs. Can he please do another Broadway show? Thanks, that’d be great.

***

Pretty Little Liars will always let me down. Seriously, they should let the fans into the writing room, their theories are so much juicer.

***

Graduation is looming and so are bigger, better opportunities.

Leave a Reply

